2019 Spring Results


Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Final
Athletics 13
Marlins 2
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Astros 4
Pirates 9
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Rangers 17
Phillies 10
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Pirates 2
Astros 1
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 8:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 6
Mariners 9
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Athletics 9
Marlins 10
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rangers 7
Phillies 1
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 15
Mariners 5
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Marlins 4
Phillies 8
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 18
Diamondbacks 6
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Astros 7
Diamondbacks 2
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Mariners 6
Athletics 9
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 7
Pirates 8
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Final
Mariners 3
Phillies 4
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 2
Marlins 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Marlins 4
Mariners 14
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Phillies 6
Pirates 4
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 10
Athletics 11
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Pirates 3
Diamondbacks 4
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Phillies 10
Athletics 0
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Rangers 11
Astros 4
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Athletics 0
Phillies 10
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 7:30am
Final
Marlins 5
Mariners 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 0
Pirates 12
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Astros 8
Mariners 13
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Phillies 19
Diamondbacks 7
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Astros 1
Rangers 13
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Mariners 7
Athletics 5
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 7:30am
Final
Pirates 14
Phillies 4
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Phillies 15
Astros 11
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Fire 17
Mustangs 10
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rangers 3
Pirates 0
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners 16
Athletics 8
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Phillies 13
Astros 2
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 1:15pm
Final
    Yorkville ROCKIES 15
RENEGADES 17
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 16
Mariners 2
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mustangs 18
    Terriers 2
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Marlins 1
Rangers 21
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Barons 6
Monarchs 1
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Mariners 0
Pirates 10
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 7:30am
Final
Athletics 2
Diamondbacks 12
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Athletics 0
Rangers 10
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Marlins 15
Astros 8