2014 Spring Results


Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 10:45am
Final
Giants 0
Cubs 15
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
Cardinals 2
Padres 4
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Padres 5
Cardinals 3
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 14
Giants 4
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Brewers 11
Angels 1
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Cardinals 6
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
White Sox 8
Orioles 8
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 4
Padres 3
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Orioles 3
Angels 5
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 3
Giants 7
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Sox 2
Brewers 7
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 12
Padres 12
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Cardinals 13
Padres 8
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Orioles 13
White Sox 1
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Angels 8
Orioles 3
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Cubs 17
Giants 6
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Brewers 3
White Sox 7
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Padres 13
Cardinals 1
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Brewers 0
Angels 1
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 4
Giants 7
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Angels 7
Brewers 3
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Giants 8
Padres 3
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
White Sox 6
Orioles 7
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Cubs 7
Cardinals 9
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Felix Milan 11
Cowgirls 13
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Orioles 5
Brewers 6
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Padres 4
Giants 6
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Cubs 6
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Sox 7
Angels 6
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
White Sox 7
Brewers 9
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Padres 7
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Cubs 15
Giants 16
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Orioles 7
Angels 5
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Vipers 20
    Yorkville #1 2
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Cowgirls 7
    Felix Milan 14
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
White Sox 2
Angels 4
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Gothams 2
    Downtown Little League 18
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 10:15am
Final
Skyscrapers 4
    West Side Belles 4
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Padres 1
Cardinals 5
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 5
Cubs 6
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 3
Brewers 1
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Brewers 15
Angels 4
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Cubs 1
Padres 11
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Giants 1
Cardinals 7
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Orioles 5
White Sox 6
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Cowgirls 11
Ramblers 12
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Brewers 5
Orioles 4
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 4
Cubs 4
 
Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Padres 7
Giants 10
 
Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 8
White Sox 7
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Orioles 2
Brewers 6
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
White Sox 3
Angels 7
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Cardinals 8
Cubs 5
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
Giants 4
Padres 14
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Angels 2
Orioles 3
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Padres 10
Cubs 2
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 11
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Brewers 6
White Sox 3
 
Sunday, April 6, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
Angels 4
White Sox 5
 
Sunday, April 6, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Cardinals 13
Giants 4
 
Sunday, April 6, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Padres 5
Cubs 4
 
Sunday, April 6, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Brewers 2
Orioles 8
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Orioles 2
Angels 3
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Padres 3
Cardinals 4
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
White Sox 7
Brewers 2
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Gothams 13
    lower east side 2
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
Giants 9
Cubs 8