2018 Spring Results


Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    WSLL - Thunder 16
Hammerheads 13
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Vipers 7
Hammerheads 9
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Hammerheads 13
    PSLL 9
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Royals 3
Pirates 2
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Pirates 4
Rockies 11
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Angels 5
Royals 17
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 8
Rockies 2
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 2
Astros 0
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 1
Athletics 11
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Pirates 6
Royals 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Angels 5
Diamondbacks 6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Hammerheads 15
Skyscrapers 3
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Astros 7
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Marlins 8
Rockies 0
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins 7
Angels 5
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
Athletics 5
Royals 6
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Yorkville-Orioles 13
Hammerheads 9
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Astros 6
Angels 5
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 4
Pirates 6
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Angels 1
Astros 8
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Marlins 2
Athletics 6
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 1
Royals 11
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Pirates 4
Athletics 3
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 6
Marlins 6
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Royals 4
Diamondbacks 3
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Terriers 7
    Knights 8
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Athletics 7
Rockies 2
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Marlins 6
Royals 2
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Pirates 7
Angels 12
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Athletics 9
Diamondbacks 5
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    WSLL-Lightning 12
Hammerheads 14
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Astros 6
Royals 3
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 2
Marlins 2
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 3
Astros 7
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Yorkville - Blue Jays 16
Hammerheads 5
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 11
Diamondbacks 10
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Marlins 10
Pirates 0
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Royals 12
Marlins 2
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 15
Rockies 13
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Royals 1
Astros 3
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Athletics 6
Pirates 9
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 3
Angels 7
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Angels 1
Athletics 6
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Astros 0
Marlins 4
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Rockies 9
Athletics 4
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Angels 2
Royals 7
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Pirates 4
Astros 9
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Hammerheads 13
    WSLL - Thunder 9
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Rockies 1
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 3
Angels 1
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
Athletics 0
Marlins 2
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Angels 4
Marlins 5
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 1
Rockies 11
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Pirates 14
Diamondbacks 0
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Marlins 10
Astros 5
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Rockies 2
Angels 3
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 6
Pirates 5